Talente- & Sichtungskader des VSK

Home

Wir über uns

Vorstand

Talentekader

Bundesliga

Sichtungskader

Klasseneinteilung

Beobachtung

Besetzung

Regeltest

SR-Kurse

Dokumente

Ehrentafel

Presse

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 



Felix Ouschan

Albert-Lortzing-Straße 9
6850 Dornbirn

BL2-Schiedsrichter
SR seit 2008

M 0699 / 17756866
E filou7@gmx.at
 geb. 30. 06. 1990






 Stefan Baumann

 Fellentorstraße 9                
 69
23 Lauterach

 Regionalliga

 SR seit 2008

M 0664 / 808926171
E stef.baumann@aon.at
  geb. 09. 12. 1992





 Drago Jankovic

 Weppach1                         
 6850 Dornbirn

 Vorarlbergliga

 SR seit 2006

M 0699 / 10167862
E drago.jankovic@gmx.at
  geb. 17. 01. 1988


 


 Pascal Schedler

 Sonnengasse 10
 6858 Schwarzach

 Regionalliga
 SR seit 2008
M 0664 / 3954624
E pascal.schedler@cable.vol.at
 

geb. 22. 01. 1994




 Tobias Bilgeri

 Am Garnmarkt 10
 6840 Götzis

 2. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2009
M 0664 / 5081264
E t.bilgeri@hotmail.com
  geb. 23. 08. 1994




 
 Christian Schadl

 Mühlebacherstraße 7
 6850 Dornbirn

 Landesliga
 SR seit 2011
M 0676 / 5832941
E christian.schadl@gmx.at
  geb. 23. 09. 1992
 






 Jakob Rigger

 Im Steinat 1c
 6850 Dornbirn

 3. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2011

M 0660 / 6728003
E jakob.rigger@web.de
  geb. 31. 08. 1997







 Santino Schreiner
 
 Sonnengarten 37
 6973 Höchst

 3. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2014

M
0676 / 6707676
E
schreiner.santino@gmail.com


geb. 29. 01. 1992









Fatih Yildirim

Kapfstraße 45d
6800 Feldkirch

4./5. Landesklasse
SR seit 2012


M
0660 / 6922319
E
fatih.yildirim@live.at


geb. 29. 05. 1994