Talente- & Sichtungskader des VSK

Home

Wir über uns

Vorstand

Talentekader

Bundesliga

Sichtungskader

Klasseneinteilung

Beobachtung

Besetzung

Regeltest

SR-Kurse

Dokumente

Ehrentafel

Presse

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 



Felix Ouschan

Albert-Lortzing-Straße 9
6850 Dornbirn

BL2-Schiedsrichter
SR seit 2008

M 0699 / 17756866
E filou7@gmx.at
 geb. 30. 06. 1990






 Stefan Baumann

 Fellentorstraße 9                
 69
23 Lauterach

 Regionalliga

 SR seit 2008

M 0664 / 808926171
E stef.baumann@aon.at
  geb. 09. 12. 1992





 Drago Jankovic

 Weppach1                         
 6850 Dornbirn

 Vorarlbergliga

 SR seit 2006

M 0699 / 10167862
E drago.jankovic@gmx.at
  geb. 17. 01. 1988


 


 Anel Beganovic

 Bahnhofstraße 53
 6923 Lauterach

 Vorarlbergliga
 SR seit 2006
M 0677 / 61443365
E anel.beganovic1990@gmail.com
 
geb. 10. 06. 1990




 Amina Raschid

 Gartenweg 4
 6713 Ludesch

 Landesliga
 SR seit 2012
M 0660 / 3876758
E amina_raschid@hotmail.com
 

geb. 20. 05. 1987







 Tobias Bilgeri

 Am Garnmarkt 10
 6840 Götzis

 1. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2009
M 0664 / 5081264
E t.bilgeri@hotmail.com
  geb. 23. 08. 1994




 
 Christian Schadl

 Mühlebacherstraße 7
 6850 Dornbirn

 Vorarlbergliga
 SR seit 2011
M 0676 / 5832941
E christian.schadl@gmx.at
  geb. 23. 09. 1992
 






 Jakob Rigger

 Im Steinat 1c
 6850 Dornbirn

 1. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2011

M 0660 / 6728003
E jakob.rigger@web.de
  geb. 31. 08. 1997







 Santino Schreiner
 
 Sonnengarten 37
 6973 Höchst

 1. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2014

M
0676 / 6707676
E
schreiner.santino@gmail.com


geb. 29. 01. 1992









 Matthias Gächter

 Siedlung 6b
 6844 Altach

 3. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2014

M
0650 / 4849009
E
matthias.g1999@gmail.com


geb. 29. 01. 1999








 Manuel Jauk

 Kaiser-Franz-Joseph-Str. 52
 6845 Hohenems

 4./5. Landesklasse
 SR seit 2017
M
0664 / 2502822
E
manuel.jauk2604@gmail.com


geb. 24. 07. 1992








 Christopher Stuefer

 Oberklienstraße 9b
 6845 Hohenems

 Nachwuchs
 SR seit 2017
M
0699 / 19119779
E
christopher@stuefer.net


geb. 10. 08. 1992