Beobachter des VSK

Home

Wir über uns

Vorstand

Talentekader

Klasseneinteilung

Beobachtung

Beobachterliste

Dokumente

Besetzung

Regeltest

SR-Kurse

Dokumente

Ehrentafel

Presse

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gerhard Amann

Herrenmahd 7
6842 Koblach
P 05523 / 63730
M 0699 / 11447546
E gerhard.amann@vol.at


 

Nikolaus Baumann

Schindlersiedlung 7
6921 Kennelbach

P 05574 / 79858
M 0676 / 88676 3165
E nikolaus.baumann@aon.at


 


Manfred Boch

Huban 287                               6933 Doren

P 05516 / 2820
M 0676 / 87755109
E manfred.boch@pfanner.com
 
Hans Dieter Gangl

Im Böckler 6
6850 Dornbirn
P 05572 / 27471
M 0664 / 6535444
E h.d.gangl@aon.at


 

Thomas Gangl

Schmelzhütterstraße 102
6850 Dornbirn
P 05572 / 54199
M 0676 / 9429667
B 05572 / 386600-13
E thomas.gangl@dornbirn.at
Peter Gruber

Brucktobel 138/3
6934 Sulzberg
M 0699 / 19850324
E peter.gruber02@polizei.gv.at


 

Manfred Hillberger
Beobachtungsreferent

Mahd 21
6972 Fußach
M 0676 / 88477 3002
E m.hillberger@gmx.at


 

Gerhard Holzer

Reichsstraße 54                         6804 Altenstadt

P 05522 / 72518
M 0676 / 884774001


 

Reinhard Ouschan

Albert-Lortzing-Straße 9

6850 Dornbirn

P 05572 / 29071
M 0664 / 9469961
E rouschan@garzon.com
Edmund Pocak

Hannes Grabherstraße 1/51   6890 Lustenau

P 05577 / 62510
M 0664 / 3527364
E edi.pocak@vol.at

Roland Rüdisser

Reitergasse 8
6971 Hard
 
M 0676 / 7263266
E rolandruedisser@hotmail.com

Robert Schörgenhofer

Lachenmahd 11b

6850 Dornbirn

M 0676 / 6201553
E schoergenhofer@gmx.at
H http://www.schoergenhofer.at.tf
Walter Steinhauser

Platte 221
6858 Bildstein
 
M 0676 / 88477 3003
E w.steinhauser@gmx.at