Vorstand des VSK

Home

Wir über uns

Vorstand

Statuten

Trainer des VSK

Talentekader

Klasseneinteilung

Beobachtung

Besetzung

Regeltest

SR-Kurse

Dokumente

Ehrentafel

Presse

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Nikolaus Baumann
 Obmann
 Medienreferent


 Schindlersiedlung 7
 6921 Kennelbach

M 0676 / 88676 3165
E nikolaus.baumann@aon.at


 


Manfred Boch
Obmannstellvertreter
Disziplinarreferent

Oberhuban 287
6933 Doren

M 0676 / 87755109
manfred.boch@pfanner.com


 

Manfred Hillberger
Beobachtungsreferent
Beisitzer DA

Mahd 21
6972 Fußach
M 0676 / 88477 3002  
E m.hillberger@gmx.at  


 


 Walter Steinhauser
 Besetzungsreferent

 

 Platte 221
 
6858 Bildstein

M 0676 / 88477 3003
E w.steinhauser@gmx.at


 

Thomas Gangl
Finanzreferent, Talentekaderleiter

Schmelzhütterstraße 102
6850 Dornbirn

M 0676 / 7772630
E thomas.gangl@dornbirn.at


 


Johannes König

Regelreferent


Hofsteigstraße 34
6890 Lustenau

M 0664 / 8159778
E johannes_koenig@gmx.at


 

Voislav Zubcic
Schriftführer
Beisitzer DA

Sonnengasse 10
6858 Schwarzach
M 0664 / 1231900
E voise@cable.vol.at


 


Özgür Akbulut
Beisitzer
Nachwuchsreferent

Gartenstraße 21
6922 Wolfurt

M 0676 / 88477 5512
E oezguer.akbulut@alpla.com
 


Marco Purtscher
Beisitzer
Frauenreferent


Brunnenfeldstraße 17e
6700 Bludenz
M  0664 / 8943763
E  mp0877@gmx.at
   



 
Peter Gruber
NW-Besetzer
Beisitzer DA


Brucktobel 138/3
6934 Sulzberg

M 0664 / 8238773
E peter.gruber02@polizei.gv.at